×

ICYMI: These Are The BEST Celeb Outfits From Coachella 2018

These OOTDs will give you ALL the feels🔥🔥

It’s that time of year again, and we’ve never wished to be able to teleport ourselves more! Our Insta feed has been flooded with Coachella pics and we’ve been vicariously living through it. The street style was next.level! Coachella looked LIT, and we couldn’t help putting together this list of celebrity and style influencers who absolutely rocked their looks:

1 Lais Riberio

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

2 Jasmine Tookes

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

3 Kendall Jenner

4 Katelyn Ahn

A post shared by kate (@killla.kate) on

5 Bad Gal Riri

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

A post shared by COMPLEX (@complex) on

6 Kylie Jenner

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

7 Nyané Lebajoa

8 Bella Hadid

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

9 Xenia

👼🏼👼🏼👼🏼👼🏼

A post shared by VISION BOARD (@visionsboard) on

10 Luiza Salvadori

A post shared by Luiza Salvadori (@lululus) on

11 Romee Strijd

@romeestrijd #romeestrijd #coachella

A post shared by @ fashion_ottd_ on

12 Isabella Peschardt

A post shared by Isabella Peschardt (@isabella) on

13 Grace Mahary

A post shared by Grace Mahary (@gracemahary) on

A post shared by Grace Mahary (@gracemahary) on

 14 Alessandra Ambrosio

The stars align … ⭐🌈⭐🌈⭐🌈⭐

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

15 Dorothy Wang

16 Taylor Hill

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

17 Sara Sampaio

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

18 Negin Mirsalehi

All smiles at day 1 of Coachella! Wearing a complete @houseofharlow1960. @revolve

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

19 Kelsey Calemine

A post shared by kelsey (@fatherkels) on

A post shared by kelsey (@fatherkels) on

20 Leomie Anderson

21 Devon Windsor

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

22 Alicia Roddy

A post shared by Alicia Roddy (@lissyroddyy) on

A post shared by Alicia Roddy (@lissyroddyy) on

A post shared by Alicia Roddy (@lissyroddyy) on

Read More STYLE

More From

Style

Style 14 Dec 2018 SHARE
Kim Kardashian Is Wearing Pants Made Out of Rubber While the Rest of Us Wear Mere Fabric
Style 14 Dec 2018 SHARE
Bonang Just Confirmed the Off-White Pop-up Happening in Joburg RN!
Style 14 Dec 2018 SHARE
12 of the Most Show-stopping Miss Universe Evening Gowns