Google+ Horoscope

Cosmopolitan brings you the latest in daily horoscopes, including Capricorn, Virgo, Pisces, Aquarius & Gemini. Find out what your horoscope has in store for you.

Daily Horoscope Monday 20 October 2014

Daily Horoscope Monday 20 October 2014

HOROSCOPE Daily Horoscope Sunday 19 October 2014 - Cosmo Editor | 19 October 2014 | 01:00am

Don’t be overwhelmed by your emotions today. Take a deep b...

HOROSCOPE Daily Horoscope Saturday 18 October 2014 - Cosmo Editor | 18 October 2014 | 01:00am

The planets are encouraging your long-term plans, so act now...

HOROSCOPE Daliy Horoscope Friday 17 October 2014 - Cosmo Editor | 17 October 2014 | 09:01am

A rare day in the stars where you find solutions to everythi...

HOROSCOPE Daily Horoscope Thursday 16 October 2014 - Cosmo Editor | 16 October 2014 | 08:55am

Be as proactive as possible to get where you want to be....

HOROSCOPE Daily Horoscope Wednesday 15 October 2014 - Cosmo Editor | 15 October 2014 | 11:39am

Neptune is twisting your rubber arm – be careful!...

HOROSCOPE Daily Horoscope Tuesday 14 October 2014 - Cosmo Editor | 14 October 2014 | 01:00am

Follow your passion today and you won’t go wrong. ...

HOROSCOPE Daily Horoscope Monday 13 October 2014 - Cosmo Editor | 13 October 2014 | 09:04am

The stars are urging you to take initiative and make things ...

HOROSCOPE Daily Horoscope Sunday 12 October 2014 - Cosmo Editor | 12 October 2014 | 01:00am

Aim for balance in your love relationship....

HOROSCOPE Daily Horoscope Saturday 11 October 2014 - Cosmo Editor | 11 October 2014 | 01:00am

Don’t limit yourself – whatever you want is out there fo...

HOROSCOPE Daily Horoscope Friday 10 October 2014 - Cosmo Editor | 10 October 2014 | 01:00am

Most of the planets are looking positive, helping you achiev...