×

18 of the Cutest Celebrity Engagement Photos Ever

Love is real!

If Samira Wiley and Lauren Morelli’s gorgeous wedding has you dreaming of white dresses and sparkly rings, you’re definitely not alone. So why not take a walk down memory lane and look back on where it all began: their engagement?!

It’s fair to say the OITNB pair had one of the sweetest engagement announcement photos of all time, but they’re definitely not alone in their cuteness. In honour of their love, here are just a few of the sweetest celebrity engagement photos of all time.

Love, actually, is all around!

Samira Wiley and Lauren Morelli

Yes.

A post shared by Samira Wiley (@whododatlikedat) on

Michael and Nicole Phelps

She said yes😁😁😁 @nicole.m.johnson. (Photo credit to @arschmitty )

A post shared by Michael Phelps (@m_phelps00) on

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West

#TBT Last one I promise! Just looking through my app & seeing all of these pics brings back the best memories!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Eva Longoria and JosΓ© BastΓ³n

Ummmm so this happened….#Engaged #Dubai #Happiness

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Anna Camp and Skylar Astin

I asked. She said yes!!! β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’–

A post shared by Skylar Astin (@skylarastin) on

Gabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade

Julianne Hough and Brooks Laich

We are overwhelmed with joy and excitement to share with you our recent engagement! #fiancΓ© #love

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Ciara and Russell Wilson

I Feel Complete. ❀️

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Miranda Kerr and Evan Spiegel

I said yes!!! ❀️😍❀️😍❀️

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Janet Mock and Aaron Tredwell

I said YES. #aaronandjanet

A post shared by Janet Mock (@janetmock) on

Ludacris and Eudoxie Mbouguiengue

She didn’t say yes. She said HELL YES! #milehighproposal

A post shared by @ludacris on

Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian

YES !…!…!

A post shared by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

Lance Bass and Michael Turchin

He said YES!! Love this man @michaelturchinart

A post shared by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

Eliza Coupe and Darin Olien

Giving Thanks. @darin_olien

A post shared by Eliza Coupe (@theelizacoupe) on

Christina Aguilera and Matthew Rutler

He asked and I said……

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

Alison Pill and Joshua Leonard

Β 

Let’s do this, 2015!!!! @thejoshualeonard

A post shared by Alison Pill (@msalisonpill) on

Kevin Hart and Eniko Parrish

She said YEEEEESSSSS…… #Happy #MyRib #iFuckingLoveHer

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Julia Stiles and Preston J. Cook

Best Christmas Ever! πŸ’–

A post shared by Stiley Jay (@missjuliastiles) on

This post originally appeared on Cosmopolitan.com.

Read more celeb news

More From

Celeb News

Celeb News 23 Jun 2017 SHARE
OMG! COSMO Cover Girl Nomzamo Mbatha Tweets Incred News
Celeb News 23 Jun 2017 SHARE
Kelly Khumalo Opens Up About Losing Senzo Meyiwa
Celeb News 23 Jun 2017 SHARE
These Are the Rumoured Names of BeyoncΓ© and Jay Z’s Twins