×

14 Adorable Photos of Celeb Babies Meeting Santa

All I want for Christmas is more Luna pictures.

It’s the most wonderful time of year… to put your kid on Santa’s lap and preserve their reaction for all eternity.

1. CHRISSY TEIGEN’S DAUGHTER LUNA

“She did such a good job!” “She didn’t even cry!” We only share what we want you to see, my loves. Lol

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Luna is having none of this.

2. KIMYE’S DAUGHTER NORTH WEST

Christmas Eve 2015. I put up tons of pics on my app! Xoxo

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Her smile says it all.

3. HAYLIE DUFF’S DAUGHTER RYAN

Thank you @thegrovela for giving our family this classic moment! Haha 😂 #Santa #Tears #cousins #Christmas

A photo posted by haylieduff (@haylieduff) on

Unlike her cousin Luca, Ryan didn’t get the memo that she ‘better not shout, better not cry.’

4. MARIAH CAREY’S TWINS MONROE AND MOROCCAN

#santaclauseiscomingtotown #dreamscometrue #christmaswishes

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

It’s not shocking that the Queen of Christmas Cheer’s kids are killing the Santa photo game.

5. JWOWW’S DAUGHTER MEILANI AND SON GREYSON

They opted for a non coal winter. #BlessedFamily #MeilaniWantsAPony #GreyWantsAPonyBurger

A photo posted by Roger Mathews (@rogermathewsnj) on

JWoww’s little ones are on their best behaviour.

6. AMBER ROSE’S SON SEBASTIAN

Pumpkin 🎃

A photo posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

Those! Cheeks!

7. BLAC CHYNA’S SON KING

@Kingy and I have been Nice all year not Naughty at all! 🤔😊

A photo posted by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

King’s def thinking to himself, ‘Sleighed it.’

8. KELLY CLARKSON’S DAUGHTER RIVER

So this happened…. #RiverLovesSanta ….is it wrong I slightly enjoyed this ha!

A photo posted by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

Not everyone is happy Santa’s coming to town.

9. NAYA RIVERA’S SON JOSEY

Merry Christmas Eve! His smile, joy, and life make everyday feel like a holiday.

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

A baby in a tux is adorable. A baby in a tux loving Santa is even more adorable.

10. SARAH MICHELLE GELLAR’S DAUGHTER CHARLOTTE AND SON ROCKY

Is it just me or Freddie Prinze Jr. has changed a lot since the ’90s?

11. ALESSANDRA AMBROSIO’S DAUGHTER ANJA AND SON NOAH

Papai Noel 🎅🎁🎅🎁🎅🎁🎅

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Model behaviour.

12. JAIME KING’S SON JAMES

Family Christmas card alert!

13. KHLOE KARDASHIAN’S NIECE PENELOPE

I found a picture with Santa!!! I loved my jumpsuit last night!!! @michaelcostello had me looking right 😘

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

But why does this Christmas party look like a rager?

14. CATELYNN LOWELL’S DAUGHTER NOVALEE

This Teen Mom tot is too cute to handle.

This article was originally published on Cosmopolitan.com

Read more conversation starters

More From

Celebs

Celebs 17 Jan 2017 SHARE
Katherine Heigl gave birth to third child last month
Celebs 17 Jan 2017 SHARE
Lady Gaga has built a tent in her garden
Celebs 17 Jan 2017 SHARE
Olly Murs’ twin changes his surname amid bitter feud